Call Recording

Call Recording Information

All of our customers have access to permanent and on-demand call recording. We store them for the first 30 days, then additional 30-day blocks are available for a fee. We have a few states and their respective laws listed below. This is, by no means, guaranteed to be accurate or legally binding.

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, D.C., Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Hersy, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, W. Virginia, Wyoming

One Party Consent: At least one (1) party needs to be aware that the call is being recorded. Whether it's your employee or the inbound caller, one of them needs to know.

California, Connecticut, Florida, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, & Washington

All Party Consent: All parties must consent to the call being recorded.


Unknown, non-definitive.